Best of DevLearn DemoFest 2017 Webinar

RISC
Map Unavailable

Date/Time

Date(s) - 11/15/2017
12:00 pm

Details

This webinar will showcase some of the award-winning learning projects presented during DemoFest at DevLearn 2017 Conference & Expo.

This year at DevLearn Conference & Expo, dozens of conference participants showcased their latest technology-based learning innovations at DemoFest, a vibrant and educational experience, similar to a science fair, offering attendees the chance to see a wide variety of projects and learn directly from the designers and developers about the tools, technologies, and processes they used to build them.

See a recap of this year’s winning projects during the Best of DemoFest Webinar on Wednesday, November 15 at 10 AM PT /12 PM CT/1 PM ET.  The webinar is open to Guild members and non-members with registration. Learn about the projects that were presented, discover relevant solutions, and leave this webinar with inspiration for your own work!

Duncan Welder and Sarah Gilbert, with Public Health Informatics Institute, will be presenting our winning project in the Best Performance Support Solution category: “Creating a Self-Assessment Tool Using cmi5 and xAPI.”