DevLearn 2020

  1. Home
  2. DevLearn 2020
Loading Map....

Date/Time

Date(s) - 10/19/2020 - 10/30/2020
All Day

Location

Mirage Hotel

Details

DevLearn has always been about innovation and shaping what’s next for learning, and this year that theme holds even more meaning. The Learning Guild introduces DevLearn Digital Experience (DDX), a two-week online event featuring everything you love from DevLearn:  sessions that push your work forward, one-of-a-kind networking, a leading-edge virtual Expo, and more—all in one innovative digital environment.

Join us in shaping what’s next for learning.

You’ll find RISC team members Art Werkenthin and Duncan Welder presenting on ‘Getting Stakeholder Buy-in for xAPI‘ virtually on October 22nd at 12 pm ET / 11 am CT / 9 am PT.  RISC is also participating as an exhibitor in the DDX Virtual Expo! You’re able to schedule 1:1 meeting time with our team members to connect with you about your learning ecosystem, Spaced Learning, xAPI, or cmi5.

Grab a FREE Expo pass here.

Share This Page:
Menu